Wholesale — The Found Skip to content

Wholesale

Order directly through Faire—
or from your local sales rep listed below.

Contact us if you would like to see a catalog, place an order, or if you have any questions:

email: sales@thefound.com
phone: 773-279-3000

And these are our local sales reps,
sorted by state from A to Z:

Alaska
Pat Jensen
Anne McGilvray & Co.
pjensen@annemcgilvray.com
907-317-0882

Alaska (South East)
Heidi Park
Anne McGilvray & Co.
hpark@annemcgilvray.com
206-228-4018

Arizona
Pam Fawcett
Anne McGilvray & Co.
pfawcett@annemcgilvray.com
480-248-9411

Arkansas
Diana Walpole
Anne McGilvray & Co.
dwalpole@annemcgilvray.com
479-244-2988

California (Greater Los Angeles, Ventura, Santa Barbara Counties)
Sharon Hannah
Anne McGilvray & Co.
shannah@annemcgilvray.com
626-460-8390

California (Kern County)
Amy Brading
Anne McGilvray & Co.
abrading@annemcgilvray.com
510-813-3939

California (Lower SF Peninsula, South Bay, Monterey Peninsula)
Miki Cleveland
Air Co.
miki@airco.gift
650-969-6359

California (North Bay - Napa/Sonoma, East Bay, Contra Costa)
Sheri Hermone
Air Co.
sheri@airco.gift
707-953-8194

California (North East, Sacramento, Foothills)
Ivette Rothenberg
Air Co.
ivette@airco.gift
530-823-1036

California (Orange/San Bernardino County)
Lise Friedman
Anne McGilvray & Co.
lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com
310-691-0118

California (Riverside County)
Lise Friedman
Anne McGilvray & Co.
lfriedman@annemcgilvray.com
310-691-0118

California (San Diego County)
Gail Cohn
Anne McGilvray & Co.
gcohn@annemcgilvray.com
760-715-1545

California (San Francisco, Marin County)
Stacy Bock
Air Co.
stacy@airco.gift
415-491-4725

Colorado (East)
Ellen Burnell
Anne McGilvray & Co.
eburnell@annemcgilvray.com
720-351-1211

Colorado (West)
Debbie Coffing
Anne McGilvray & Co.
dcoffing@annemcgilvray.com
970-778-1816

Connecticut
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

Delaware
Andrea Goldfarb
Anne McGilvray & Co.
agoldfarb@annemcgilvray.com
703-863-1388

Idaho
Brianna Watkins
Anne McGilvray & Co.
bwatkins@annemcgilvray.com
406-239-2735

Illinois (Central)
Heidi Sullivan
Anne McGilvray & Co.
hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com
773-315-7473

Illinois (Chicago)
Heidi Sullivan
Anne McGilvray & Co.
hsullivan@annemcgilvray.com
773-315-7473

Illinois (Northwest)
Cindy Burger
Anne McGilvray & Co.
cburger@annemcgilvray.com
402-770-2432

Indiana
Kim Kemna
Anne McGilvray & Co.
kkemna@annemcgilvray.com
317-332-2936

Iowa
Cindy Burger
Anne McGilvray & Co.
cburger@annemcgilvray.com
402-770-2432

Louisiana (North)
Krissy Zitkovich
Anne McGilvray & Co.
Kzitkovich@annemcgilvray.com
469-664-7663

Louisiana (South)
Jim Ashbee
Anne McGilvray & Co.
jashbee@annemcgilvray.com
504-450-2948

Maine
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

Maryland
Andrea Goldfarb
Anne McGilvray & Co.
agoldfarb@annemcgilvray.com
703-863-1388

Massachusetts
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

Michigan
Anne Rudziensky
Anne McGilvray & Co.
arudziensky@annemcgilvray.com
734-231-2334

Michigan (U.P.)
Kari Schultz
Anne McGilvray & Co.
Kschultz@annemcgilvray.com
608-215-1469

Minnesota
Liz Dudley
Anne McGilvray & Co.
ldudley@annemcgilvray.com
612-750-7503

Montana
Brianna Watkins
Anne McGilvray & Co.
bwatkins@annemcgilvray.com
406-239-2735

Nebraska
Cindy Burger
Anne McGilvray & Co.
cburger@annemcgilvray.com
402-770-2432

Nevada (South)
Elaine Entin
Anne McGilvray & Co.
eentin@annemcgilvray.com
702-501-0314

New Hampshire
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

New Jersey
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

New Mexico
John Bliss
Anne McGilvray & Co.
jbliss@annemcgilvray.com
720-610-5451

New York
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

Ohio
Caroline Steele
Anne McGilvray & Co.
csteele@annemcgilvray.com
281-620-7691

Oklahoma
Emilie Rider
Anne McGilvray & Co.
erider@annemcgilvray.com
405-412-6622

Oregon
Tanya Hawkins
Monkey Biz
monkeybizreps@gmail.com
503-799-6221

Pennsylvania (East)
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

Pennsylvania (West)
Natalie Donaldson
Anne McGilvray & Co.
ndonaldson@annemcgilvray.com
724-272-0447

Rhode Island
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

Texas (East)
Krissy Zitkovich
Anne McGilvray & Co.
Kzitkovich@annemcgilvray.com
469-664-7663

Texas (Greater Houston)
Liz Tharp
Anne McGilvray & Co.
ltharp@annemcgilvray.com
713-202-1359

Texas (South Central)
Mandi Thompson
Anne McGilvray & Co.
mthompson@annemcgilvray.com
360-320-8308

Utah
Mary Cowan-Klein
Anne McGilvray & Co.
mcowanklein@annemcgilvray.com
801-942-1105

Vermont
Pam Davis
DaisyD and Friends
daisydandfriends@earthlink.net
917-513-4455

Virginia
Lydia Gershman
Anne McGilvray & Co.
lgershman@annemcgilvray.com
757-508-4246

Washington
Heidi Park
Anne McGilvray & Co.
hpark@annemcgilvray.com
206-228-4018

Washington (East)
Brianna Watkins
Anne McGilvray & Co.
bwatkins@annemcgilvray.com
406-239-2735

Washington (Southwest)
Colleen Merlino
Anne McGilvray & Co.
cmerlino@annemcgilvray.com
206-255-1136

Washington D.C.
Andrea Goldfarb
Anne McGilvray & Co.
agoldfarb@annemcgilvray.com
703-863-1388

West Virginia
Lydia Gershman
Anne McGilvray & Co.
lgershman@annemcgilvray.com
757-508-4246

Wisconsin (East)
Kari Schultz
Anne McGilvray & Co.
Kschultz@annemcgilvray.com
608-215-1469

Wisconsin (West)
Liz Dudley
Anne McGilvray & Co.
ldudley@annemcgilvray.com
612-750-7503